Events Near You
Search

Local recruitment events

Events 

If you would like to speak to our regional recruitment teams or a GP, register to join us at an event near you. If there isn't an event listed in your area, please contact your local team using the details at the bottom of this page.

Time/ Date

Event title

Organiser

Location

To register to attend this event, please contact

Wednesday 10th February 18:30pm-20:00pm

Discover GP Series | A portfolio career in General Practice

RCGP Discover GP

Zoon. Registered attendees will be sent a link to join on the day of the event.

Register Click here

Please contact membershipcommunities@rcgp.org.uk

Monday 22nd February

19:00 - 20:00

Frontline  General Practice HEE Yorkshire Zoom interactive  Meeting ID 856 867 3912

Email  lucie.brittain@hee.nhs.uk to register for the Zoom passcode

 
If you’re interested in being a GP with special interest, and enjoy a challenge with plenty of variety such as working in the outdoors or street medicine – join us!
 

For further information on other events that may be coming up in England, please contact your local lead:

Local office Contact
Health Education England working across the East Midlands HEEM.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
Health Education England working across the East of England hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Kent Surrey Sussex recruitmentmanager@kss.hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across North Central East London Catherine.Juta@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North East Lynne.DEvelin@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North West gprecruitment.nw@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across North West London Claire.Churchill@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across South London Tara.Gray@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the South West Jennifer.Phillips@hee.nhs.uk
Simon.Davis@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Thames Valley Barbara.Gow@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Wessex Fenella.Williams@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across the West Midlands medicalcareers.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Yorkshire and the Humber gprec.yh@hee.nhs.uk