Events Near You
Search

Local recruitment events

Events 

If you would like to speak to our regional recruitment teams or a GP, register to join us at an event near you. If there isn't an event listed in your area, please contact your local team using the details at the bottom of this page.

 

Time/ Date

Event title

Organiser

Location

To register to attend this event, please contact

9.15am
2 March
Discover GP Yorkshire & the North Conference RCGP Worsley Building, University of Leeds http://bit.ly/DGPLeeds
9.45am
9 March
Discover GP South West & Wales Conference RCGP Michael Griffiths Building, University of Cardiff http://bit.ly/DGPCardiff
9.30am
23 March
Discover GP North West Conference RCGP 502 Teaching Hub, University of Liverpool http://bit.ly/DGPLiverpool
9:00am
30 March
Discover GP London & the South Conference RCGP RCGP London, 30 Euston Square http://bit.ly/DGPLondon19
9:30am
29 June
Portfolio & Alternative Careers for Doctors - Inspirational Stories! Orr Medical Training Farington Lodge Hotel, Farington portfoliocareersfordoctors.eventbrite.co.uk




For further information on other events that may be coming up in England, please contact your local lead:

Local office Contact
Health Education England working across the East Midlands HEEM.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
Health Education England working across the East of England hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Kent Surrey Sussex recruitmentmanager@kss.hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across North Central East London Catherine.Juta@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North East Lynne.DEvelin@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North West Sally.Howorth@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across North West London Claire.Churchill@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across South London Tara.Gray@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the South West Jennifer.Phillips@hee.nhs.uk
Simon.Davis@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Thames Valley Barbara.Gow@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Wessex Fenella.Williams@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across the West Midlands medicalcareers.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Yorkshire and the Humber gprec.yh@hee.nhs.uk