Search

Local recruitment events

Events in England

If you would like to speak to our regional recruitment teams or a GP, register to join us at an event near you. If there isn't an event listed in your area, please contact your local team using the details at the bottom of this page.

Time/ Date Event title Organiser Location To register to attend this event, please contact
TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC


For further information on other events that may be coming up in your area, please contact your local lead:

Local office Contact
Health Education East Midlands HEEM.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
Health Education East of England rtisi@nhs.net
Health Education Kent Surrey Sussex recruitmentmanager@kss.hee.nhs.uk
Health Education North Central East London Catherine.Juta@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education North East Lynne.DEvelin@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education North West Sally.Howorth@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education North West London Sharon.Sheldon@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education South London Tara.Gray@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education South West Jennifer.Phillips@hee.nhs.uk
Simon.Davis@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education Thames Valley Barbara.Gow@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education Wessex Fenella.Williams@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education West Midlands medicalcareers.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education Yorkshire and the Humber Jemma.Leckenby@hee.nhs.uk