Events Near You
Search

Local recruitment events

Events 

If you would like to speak to our regional recruitment teams or a GP, register to join us at an event near you. If there isn't an event listed in your area, please contact your local team using the details at the bottom of this page.

 

 

Time/ Date

Event title

Organiser

Location

To register to attend this event, please contact

09:00
Monday 9 September

Bridging the Gap Day - Jump into GP! 

  Rotherham Hospital Zoe.Woodhead@rothgen.nhs.uk
09:00
Monday 30 September
Bridging the Gap Day - Jump into GP!    Leeds General Infirmary laura.brown61@nhs.net 
10:30
Monday 7 October
Bridging the Gap Day - Jump into GP!    Friarage Hospital, Northallerton

wendy.buch@nhs.net

 

09:00
Monday 14 October
Bridging the Gap Day - Jump into GP!    Bassetlaw Hospital, Worksop dbth.medicaleducation@nhs.net
09:00
Monday 4 November
Bridging the Gap Day - Jump into GP!    Hull Royal Infirmary

pam.lewis@hey.nhs.uk 

 

09:00
Wednesday 6 November
Bridging the Gap Day - Jump into GP!    Scarborough Hospital victoria.spencer@york.nhs.uk 

 

For further information on other events that may be coming up in England, please contact your local lead:

Local office Contact
Health Education England working across the East Midlands HEEM.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
Health Education England working across the East of England hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Kent Surrey Sussex recruitmentmanager@kss.hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across North Central East London Catherine.Juta@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North East Lynne.DEvelin@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North West Sally.Howorth@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across North West London Claire.Churchill@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across South London Tara.Gray@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the South West Jennifer.Phillips@hee.nhs.uk
Simon.Davis@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Thames Valley Barbara.Gow@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Wessex Fenella.Williams@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across the West Midlands medicalcareers.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Yorkshire and the Humber gprec.yh@hee.nhs.uk