Events Near You
Search

Local recruitment events

Events in England

If you would like to speak to our regional recruitment teams or a GP, register to join us at an event near you. If there isn't an event listed in your area, please contact your local team using the details at the bottom of this page.

Time/ Date

Event title

Organiser

Location

To register to attend this event, please contact

10am, 8 October

Bridging the Gap Day – Jump into GP!

 

Friarage Hospital, Northallerton

 wendy.buch@stees.nhs.uk

8.45am, 22 October

Bridging the Gap Day – Jump into GP!

 

Hull Royal Infirmary, Hull

 Pam.Lewis@hey.nhs.uk

9.00am, 5 November

Bridging the Gap Day – Jump into GP!

 

Health Place, Wragby Road, Brigg

 sarah.bagley1@nhs.net

 

5.30pm,  7 November


GP Careers Evening
Boston GP Specialty Training Programme  Postgraduate Dept, Education Centre, Pilgrim Hospital, Sibsey Road, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 9QS  

avis.staff@ulh.nhs.uk

01205 445340

9.00am, 14 November

Bridging the Gap Day – Jump into GP!

 

Scarborough Hospital, Scarborough

 Beth.Taylor@york.nhs.uk

         


For further information on other events that may be coming up in your area, please contact your local lead:

Local office Contact
Health Education England working across the East Midlands HEEM.medicalrecruitment@nhs.net
Health Education England working across the East of England hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Kent Surrey Sussex recruitmentmanager@kss.hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across North Central East London Catherine.Juta@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North East Lynne.DEvelin@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the North West Sally.Howorth@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across North West London Claire.Churchill@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across South London Tara.Gray@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across the South West Jennifer.Phillips@hee.nhs.uk
Simon.Davis@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Thames Valley Barbara.Gow@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Wessex Fenella.Williams@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education  England working across the West Midlands medicalcareers.wm@hee.nhs.uk
Health Education England working across Yorkshire and the Humber gprec.yh@hee.nhs.uk